Contact us  |  260 King St. Midland, ON (705) 245-0562
Menswear Brands
Our Brands

Taylor & Co Clothiers carries an assortment of designers from around the world. We strive to offer our clients the best of all worlds, providing you with the latest collections reflecting our commitment to quality, style, and value.

 

34 Heritage - http://34heritage.com 

Antonia Valante - http://antoniovalente.ca 

BLU by Poliformi

Bruun & Stengade - http://www.bruunogstengade.dk 

Bugatti - http://www.bugatti-fashion.com/brand/ 

Cole & Parker - http://coleandparker.co 

Eccola

Ettore

Fidelity - http://www.fidelitydenim.com/mens/new-arrivals 

Fred Perry - https://www.fredperry.com 

Gottmann Caps and Hats - http://www.goettmann.de/en/ 

Green Coast -http://www.greencoast.it 

Horst - http://www.horstcollection.com 

Ian Flaherty (Cufflinks) - https://ianflaherty.com 

John London by English Laundry - http://englishlaundry.com 

Lindberg - http://lindbergbelts.com 

Matinique -http://www.matinique.com  

Mavi - http://ca.mavi.com 

McGregor - http://mcgregorsocks.com 

Nathaniel Cole - http://crowncap.com/shop/product-category/hats/ 

Nautica - http://www.nautica.com 

Oscar of Sweden - http://www.oscarofsweden.se 

Oxley Paris

Paul Betenly - http://www.pbetenly.com 

Peter Millar - https://www.petermillar.com 

Polifromi

Pure

Saxx - https://www.saxxunderwear.com/ 

Schott - https://www.schottnyc.com

Serica

Seven Seas - http://www.sevenseas.dk/en.aspx 

Sunwill

Ted Baker - http://www.tedbaker.com 

Tommy Bahama - http://www.tommybahama.com 

Viyella - http://www.viyella.com/men